SPECIAL MACHINE CONSTRUCTION WITH THE HIGHEST QUALITY, EXCELLENT SERVICE AND ABSOLUTE ADHERENCE TO DELIVERY DATES

evb automation

SPECIAL MACHINE CONSTRUCTION FROM NUREMBERG

Wherever individual problems are encountered in automated solutions and special machine construction, we will offer a solution: EVB Automation is your competent partner for the development and production of high-precision special machines. We specialize in the field of assembly automation, testing technology and laser welding – keeping a finger on the pulse of the time, using state-of-the-art technology.

Innovation power, more than 35 years of experience and comprehensive service from a single source characterize our work. Our focus is always on our customers with their respective needs and requirements. A robust design, intelligent solutions and the highest quality guarantee a long service life of our systems. We will gladly implement your project – tailored and on time.

Services

COMPREHENSIVE SERVICE FROM A SINGLE SOURCE

As an expert in the field of special machine construction, we guarantee full support of your project. We will undertake the project from the drawing board planning to the construction and final setting-up of your new machine for your final acceptance, as well as the customer service and continuous support. We will gladly introduce you to our process chain as well as selected examples of systems for laser welding, testing and assembly technology so that you can get an idea of ​​our service portfolio.

Company

OUR COMPANY AT A GLANCE

Many years of experience paired with the constant pursuit of innovation characterize our company. EVB Automation can look back on more than 35 years of company experience in the field of special machine construction and customized engineering. A time when we were able to commission more than 180 new machines and handle 350 successful projects.

We continue to strive to purify our own processes to provide our customers with short service and delivery times. In-house training and further education as well as regular training ensure that our technical staff continue developing.

ISO 9001 CERTIFIED

We guarantee our customers at home and abroad standardized quality. In the field of development, production and sales of special machines, our quality management is certified in accordance with ISO 9001: 2015.

OVER 35 YEARS EXPERIENCE

Many years of experience in the industry characterize our work: Our specialist staff not only have in-depth expertise, but have also worked safely in special machine construction for more than 35 years.

NUMEROUS PROJECTS

The numbers speak for themselves: more than 180 new machines were completed and more than 350 successfully completed projects, including those in the automotive, medical technology and device technology sectors, are a hallmark of EVB Automation.

NEWS

FROM THE WORLD OF
EVB Automation

We relocated

We have relocated to our new business premises on 10.01. 2016 You will currently find us in the industrial area at Kirschenleite 23 in Schnaittach.

ISO 9001 standard

ISO 9001 CERTIFIED We guarantee our customers at home and abroad standardized quality. In the field of development, production and sales of special machines, our quality management is certified in accordance with ISO 9001: 2015.

INDIVIDUAL SOLUTIONS IN SPECIAL MACHINE CONSTRUCTION   – A CHALLENGE THAT WE LIKE TO FACE AGAIN AND AGAIN!

Matthias Albrecht, Dipl.-Ing. (FH), Managing Director

SONDER­MASCHINEN­BAU MIT HÖCHSTER QUALITÄT, EXZELLENTEM SERVICE UND ABSOLUTER TERMINTREUE

evb automation

Sondermaschinenbau aus Nürnberg

Wo immer individuelle Lösungen im Anlagen- und Sondermaschinenbau gefragt sind, fühlen wir uns herausgefordert: EVB Automation ist Ihr kompetenter Partner für die Entwicklung und Fertigung hochpräziser Sondermaschinen. Unser Fokus liegt auf dem Bereich Montageautomation, Prüftechnik und Laserschweißen – immer orientiert am Puls der Zeit unter Verwendung modernster Technik.

Innovationskraft, mehr als 35 Jahre Erfahrung und umfassender Service aus einer Hand prägen unsere Arbeit. Im Mittelpunkt stehen dabei stets unsere Kunden mit ihren jeweiligen Bedürfnissen und Anforderungen. Eine robuste Auslegung, intelligente Lösungen und ein Höchstmaß an Qualität garantieren eine lange Lebensdauer unserer Anlagen. Gerne setzen wir auch Ihr Projekt um – maßgeschneidert und termintreu.

Leistungen

Umfassender Service aus einer Hand

Als Experte im Bereich Sondermaschinenbau gewährleisten wir die vollumfängliche Betreuung Ihres Projekts. Wir übernehmen von der Planung über die Projektierung bis hin zur Konstruktion und Fertigung Ihrer Anlage auch die schlussendliche Abnahme sowie den Kundenservice und die kontinuierliche Betreuung. Gerne stellen wir Ihnen unsere Prozesskette sowie ausgewählte Beispiele von Anlagen für Laserschweißen, Prüf- und Montagetechnik vor, damit Sie sich ein Bild unseres Leistungsportfolios machen können.

unternehmen

unser Unternehmen auf einen Blick

Langjährige Erfahrung gepaart mit dem beständigen Streben nach Innovation zeichnen unser Unternehmen aus. EVB Automation blickt auf mehr als 35 Jahre Unternehmenspraxis im Bereich Anlagenbau und Sondermaschinenbau zurück. Eine Zeit, in der wir mehr als 180 Neuanlagen in Betrieb nehmen und 350 erfolgreiche Projekte abwickeln konnten.

Nach wie vor sind wir beständig darum bemüht, unsere eigenen Prozessabläufe zu entschlacken, um unseren Kunden kurze Service- und Lieferzeiten bieten zu können. Firmeneigene Aus- und Weiterbildungsangebote sowie regelmäßige Schulungen gewährleisten, dass sich unser Fachpersonal kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt.

Iso 9001 zertifiziert

Wir garantieren unseren Kunden im In- und Ausland standardisierte Qualität. Im Bereich Entwicklung, Herstellung und Vertrieb von Sondermaschinen ist unser Qualitätsmanagement nach ISO 9001:2015 zertifiziert.

Über 35 Jahre Erfahrung

Langjährige Branchenerfahrung zeichnet unsere Arbeit aus: Unser Fachpersonal verfügt nicht nur über eine tiefgehende Expertise, sondern bewegt sich auch seit mehr als 35 Jahren sicher auf dem Terrain des Sondermaschinenbaus.

Zahlreiche Projekte

Die Zahlen sprechen für sich: Mehr als 180 realisierte Neuanlagen und über 350 erfolgreich abgeschlossene Projekte, unter anderem aus dem Bereich Automotive, Medizintechnik und Gerätetechnik, zeichnen EVB Automation aus.

Neuigkeiten

Wissenswertes aus der Welt von
EVB Automation

Iso Norm 9001

ISO 9001 ZERTIFIZIERT Wir garantieren unseren Kunden im In- und Ausland standardisierte Qualität. Im Bereich Entwicklung, Herstellung und Vertrieb von Sondermaschinen ist unser Qualitätsmanagement nach ISO 9001:2015 zertifiziert....

Umzug

Seit 01.10.2016 befinden wir uns in unseren neuen Geschäftsräumen. Sie finden uns ab sofort im Industriegebiet in der Kirschenleite 23 in Schnaittach.

Individuelle Lösungen im Sondermaschinenbau – eine Herausforderung, der wir uns gerne immer wieder aufs Neue stellen!

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Matthias Albrecht, Geschäftsführer